Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FSU Advising at TCC

January 14 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 29, 2019

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until February 1, 2019

One event on an unspecified date at 8:30am

One event on an unspecified date at 1:00pm

FSU Advising at TCC

January Schedule

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Burgess, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 | 8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Emily Cole, College of Social Sciences

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 No advising
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from the College of Nursing

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from FSU Panama City Campus

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019 | Cancelled
Hillary Campbell, College of Engineering

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from School of Criminology/Criminal Justice

Monday, Jan. 28, 2018 | 1 – 4 p.m.
FSU Admissions Office (Admission to the University)

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Lisha Stafford, Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 |9 a.m. – noon
Emily Burgess, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

February 2019

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Frank Amidon, College of Education

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – noon & 1 – 3 p.m.
FSU Day, Representatives from most departments will be present
Student Union Ballroom

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Venue

Student Union (SU)
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States

Organizer

Advising Center
Phone:
(850) 201-8440
Email:
advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Website:
http://www.tcc.fl.edu/advising/

Other

Room
Advising Center, 2nd Floor