FSU Advising Schedule

FSU Advising will be holding sessions via Zoom: https://fsu.zoom.us/j/92354290229

  • September 14: Representative from Hospitality, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 15: College of Arts & Sciences, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 16: Interdisciplinary Medical Science majors, 9 a.m. – noon
  • September 17: FSU Admissions, 9 a.m. – noon
  • September 18: College of Education, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 23: FSU Day, 10 a.m. – noon, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 28: College of Human Sciences, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 29: Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 30: College of Social Sciences & Public Policy, 9 a.m. – noon

 

FSU Advising

Monday, March 2: College of Communication & Information | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 3: Crimonology/Criminal Justice | 1 – 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 5: FSU Panama City | 9 a.m. – noon

Monday, March 9: Interdisciplinary Medical Science | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10: Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship | 1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11: Biological Science | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, March 12: College of Engineering | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, March 13: College of Arts and Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20: Spring Break

Monday, March 23: College of Human Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24: Interdisciplinary Medical Science | 1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25: FSU Admissions | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, March 26: FSU History Dept | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, March 27: College of Education | 1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, March 30: Hospitality | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31: Transfer Student Services | 1 – 4 p.m.

TCC2FSU Transfer Assistance Workshops

Both workshops are drop-in style workshops that allow FSU Admissions Officers and the TCC2FSU transfer specialist to check a student’s transfer status. Services provided include: A.A. degree audit review, transfer milestones check, assistance with the FSU admissions application and transcript requests. This event is offered every fall and spring to promote seamless transfer from TCC to FSU. It is open to all current students.

Location:: Room CT119

FSU Advising at TCC

FSU Advising at TCC

September Schedule

 

Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Nikki Ross-Davis, College of Nursing

Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from FSU Panama City Campus

Friday, Sept. 6, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences

Monday, Sept. 9, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Representative from College of Criminology/Criminal Justice

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
FSU Admissions Office (Admission to the University)

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Hillary Campbell, College of Engineering

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Monday, Sept. 16, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Frank Amidon, College of Education

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Emily Cole, College of Social Sciences

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from Dedman School of Hospitality

Friday, Sept. 20, 2019 | 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Cristina Izquierdo, College of Fine Arts

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019 | 10 a.m. – noon, 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
“ FSU Day” at TCC, Representatives from most majors at FSU

FSU Advising at TCC

FSU Advising at TCC

June Schedule

Wednesday, June. 12, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Tuesday, June. 18, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
FSU Admission Office, Admission to the University

Wednesday, June. 26, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

FSU Advising at TCC

FSU Advising at TCC

May Schedule

Wednesday, May. 15, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
FSU Admission Office, Admission to the University

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions