FSU Advising Schedule

FSU Advising will be holding sessions via Zoom: https://fsu.zoom.us/j/92354290229

  • September 14: Representative from Hospitality, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 15: College of Arts & Sciences, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 16: Interdisciplinary Medical Science majors, 9 a.m. – noon
  • September 17: FSU Admissions, 9 a.m. – noon
  • September 18: College of Education, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 23: FSU Day, 10 a.m. – noon, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 28: College of Human Sciences, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 29: Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship, 1 – 4 p.m.
  • September 30: College of Social Sciences & Public Policy, 9 a.m. – noon

 

FSU Advising

Monday, March 2: College of Communication & Information | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 3: Crimonology/Criminal Justice | 1 – 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 5: FSU Panama City | 9 a.m. – noon

Monday, March 9: Interdisciplinary Medical Science | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10: Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship | 1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11: Biological Science | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, March 12: College of Engineering | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, March 13: College of Arts and Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20: Spring Break

Monday, March 23: College of Human Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24: Interdisciplinary Medical Science | 1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25: FSU Admissions | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, March 26: FSU History Dept | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, March 27: College of Education | 1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, March 30: Hospitality | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31: Transfer Student Services | 1 – 4 p.m.

FSU Advising

FSU Advising

Individuals from FSU will be on campus to help with transfer advising on the following days at the TCC Advising Center, located on the second floor of the Student Union:

 

Monday, Feb. 10: Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions | 1-4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 11: Nikki Ross Davis, College of Nursing | 1-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12: Hillary Campbell, College of Engineering | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, Feb. 13: Representative from Panama City Campus | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, Feb. 14: Omar Ellison, College of Communication & Information | 1 –  4 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 17: Representative from Hospitality | 1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 19: Bonnie J. Garcia-Gloeckner, Biological Science | 9 a.m. – noon

Monday, Feb. 24: Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 25: FSU Admissions Office |  1 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 26: Representative from Interdisciplinary Medical Science | 9 a.m. – noon

Thursday, Feb. 27: Anne Kozar, History Department | 9 a.m. – noon

Friday, Feb. 28: Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences | 1 – 4 p.m.

 

 

FSU Advising at TCC

FSU Advising at TCC

March Schedule

Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Cole, College of Social Sciences

Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from Biology Department

Thursday, Mar. 7, 2019 | 8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences

Friday, Mar. 8, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from School of Criminology/Criminal Justice

Monday, Mar. 11, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Burgess, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences

Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Emily Burgess, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Monday, Mar. 18 – Friday, Mar. 22 | Spring Break Week

Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Lisha Stafford, Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Friday, Mar. 28, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from, College of Nursing

Monday, Mar. 29, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Frank Amidon, College of Education

FSU Advising at TCC

FSU Advising at TCC

February Schedule

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
FSU Day at TCC, Representatives from most majors at FSU

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Burgess, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Cole, College of Social Sciences

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from FSU Panama City Campus

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Will English, College of Communication & Information

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Hillary Campbell, College of Engineering

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Matthew Nicewonger, College of Human Sciences

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Lisha Stafford, Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Dr. Kimberly Burgess, General Transfer Questions

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 | 8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Emily Cole, College of Social Sciences

Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Lisha Stafford, Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from School of Criminology/Criminal Justice

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
FSU Admissions Office (Admission to the University)

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from the College of Nursing

Friday, Mar. 1, 2019 | Cancelled