Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FSU Advising at TCC

September 14 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Be sure to check the September schedule for all events.

FSU Representatives will be at TCC Main Campus in the Advising Center through the month of September.

Upcoming Schedule

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Maribel Amwake, Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 | 9 a.m. – noon
FSU Admissions Office (Admission to the University)

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017 |9 a.m. – noon
Representative from Dedman School of Hospitality

Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from College of Nursing

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Lisha Stafford, College of Social Sciences

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017 | 9 a.m. – noon
Hillary Campbell, College of Engineering

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from Dedman School of Hospitality

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017 | 1 – 4 p.m.
Representative from FSU Panama City, FL campus

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017 | 1– 4 p.m.
Shellie Camp, College of Arts & Sciences

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from Dedman School of Hospitality

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 | 9 a.m. – noon
Representative from School of Criminology/Criminal Justice

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

Advising Center
Phone:
(850) 201-8440
Email:
advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Website:
http://www.tcc.fl.edu/advising/

Other

Room
Advising Center

Venue

Student Union (SU)
Room:
Advising Center
Address:
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304 United States
+ Google Map